Shanghai Port Star Rigging Co., Ltd.

Founded in 1992, as leading integrated cargo securing material supplier and service provider from Shanghai, based on complete product system, professional team and competitive price, Port Star Rigging Co., Ltd has been always devoted to provide our clients tailor made one-stop solution for all kinds of lashing/rigging/lifting material supply and cargo securing service.

We mainly provide lashing/cargo-securing system and service for Multi-purpose Vessel, Heavy Lift Vessel, Timber Vessel, Ro-Ro vessel and Container Vessel. Our products include timber, lashing chain, ratchet belt, wire rope, grommet, lashing belt, shackle, D-ring, lifting beam/spreader, turnbuckle, container fitting, etc. for breakbulk, newbuildings, project cargo, heavy lift, logistics, transportation, marine works, port stevedoring and so on. We can send our product worldwide with IACS certificate.



If the vessel docks at Chinese ports, we can deliver our products within 24 hours and provide lashing service on board. Our sales/delivery/service network covers most important ports all around China and we have very good relationship with those ports. We have already provided material and service for many world-class ship-owners such as BBC Chartering, Messina Line, Spliethoff, Saga Welco, Grieg Star, etc.

 

After a few years of development, in East China marine cargo lashing business, PSR has become No. 1. We also have branches or close partners in China major port cities. Now, PSR is not satisfied with domestic business only, our goal is to expand international market share.

Our company has ISO9001 certification and our products are always certified by ABS, DNV, GL, LR, CCS and BV. With experienced engineers and service team, we are the best partner of ship-owners, shipyards, dealers and traders. We believe both of us can achieve a win-win future based on our integral product system, competitive price and your local marketing ability.


Why Choose Port Star

上海港星索具有限公司

成立于1992年,作为中国领先的整合型绑扎/索具/吊具材料生产商和服务提供商,依托于完整的产品结构,专业的销售服务团队和极具竞争力的价格,港星专注于为客户提供定制化,一站式的绑扎/索具/吊具解决方案。

我们能够为多用途船,重吊船,木材船,滚装船和集装箱船提供各种所需的绑扎产品和绑扎服务。我们的产品包括垫木,绑扎链条,绑扎带,钢丝绳,卸扣,地铃,花篮螺丝,吊梁和集装箱配件等;我们能够为件杂货运输,船东,项目运输,重吊,物流,海事工程,码头,船厂等客户群体和行业服务。



如果客户的船舶停靠在中国国内港口,港星能够在24小时内把绑扎材料送到船上,并承包绑扎服务。我们的销售服务网络遍及全国各大港口城市,并且与码头关系密切。在这块业务方面,我们已经服务了众多像BBC Chartering,Messina Line,Spliethoff,Grieg Star,Saga Welco这样的世界级船东客户。

经过短短数年的发展,港星在华东港口货物绑扎材料供应和服务上,已成为业界第一,在全国主要港口城市,也均已有分公司或紧密合作伙伴。现在,港星已经不满足于国内业务,目标已扩大到国外市场。

公司通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证,产品都经过ABS, DNV, GL, LR, CCS和BV等主要船级社认证。拥有一流工程师和服务团队的港星,是船东,港口和贸易商的最佳合作伙伴。相信依托于我们的产品结构和价格优势和你们当地的市场开发能力,我们的客户和港星能够达到双赢。

为何选择港星